>> Blue Red
home > Contact Us
Contact Us
Oversea Sales Department
 
      
Manager: Merry Wang                 Sales: Sherry Sun                   Sales: KellyMei 
Skype: wanao-service-01             Skype:rosalie@wanhao3dprinter.com   Skype: wanhao-service-01 
Tel: +86-579-82346658-801           Tel: +86-579-82346658-802           Tel: +86-579-82346658-802
Email: Merry@wanhao3dprinter.com                             EMAIL: sherry@wanhao3dprinter.com                            Email: KellyMei@wanhao3dprinter.com
 
      
 
Trainee: Mona Zhou                            Sales: Libby   Ying                                   Sales: Rosalie  Liang
Skype: wanhao-lily                    Skype: wanhao-service-01            
Tel: +86-579-82346658-802            Tel: +86-579-82346658-802                  Tel: +86-579-82346658-802        
 
 
After Sales Service Department
 
                  
Technical Support Manolo                              Senior Engineer: Manolo                             Technical Support Mikey
Tel: +86-579-82346658-802                           Tel: +86-579-82346658-802                    Tel: +86-579-82346658-802
Email: Mikey@wanhao3dprinter.com          Email: Manolo@wanhao3dprinter.com         Email: Mikey@wanhao3dprinter.com
 
 
Logistic Department
 
           
 
Manager: Shelly                                               Operator: Kelly
Tel: +86-579-82346658-803                            Tel: +86-579-82346658-803
Email: Shelly@wanhao3dprinter.com               Email: Kelly@wanhao3dprinter.com
 
Management Board
 
         
 
CEO : Gary Chen                                       General Manager : Frank Hua
Skype: Gary-Get                                    Tel: +86-579-82346658-808
Tel: +86-579-82346658-808                           Email: Frank@wanhao3dprinter.com